Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
4
5
6
7
8

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
11
12
13
14
15

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
25
26
27
28
29

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM