Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3
4

5

6

7
8
9
10
11

12

13

14
15
16
17
18

19

20

21
22
23
24
25

26

27

28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • New Year's Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    at St Mary's Parish Hall, Fannett, Tx

  • New Year's Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    at St Mary's Parish Hall, Fannett, Tx

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary's Parish Hall

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary's Parish Hall

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM