Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

2

St Martin Comm...

3
4

Mass 8:30 AM -...

5

Mass 8:30 AM -...

6

Mass 8:30 AM -...

7

Mass 4:00 PM -...

8

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

9

St Martin Comm...

10
11

Mass 8:30 AM -...

12

Mass 8:30 AM -...

13

Mass 8:30 AM -...

14

Mass 4:00 PM -...

15

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

Protecting God...

16

St Martin Comm...

17
18

Mass 8:30 AM -...

19

Mass 8:30 AM -...

20

Mass 8:30 AM -...

21

Mass 4:00 PM -...

22

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

23

St Martin Comm...

24
25

Mass 8:30 AM -...

26

Mass 8:30 AM -...

27

Mass 8:30 AM -...

28

Mass 4:00 PM -...

29

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

30

St Martin Comm...

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Protecting God's Children Awareness Training

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Any person working with children is encouraged to attend. Attendance is required of all NEW Catechist volunteers.

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM