Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
4
5

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
11
12

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
18
19

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
25
26

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM