Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5
6
7
8
9

10

11

12
13
14
15
16

17

18

19
20
21
22
23

24

25

26

27
28
29
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • 7AM - All Saints - St Martin de Porres, Cheek

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 6PM - All Saints - St Martin de Porres, Cheek

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Mass - St Martin de Porres

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM