Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
3
4

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
10
11

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Protecting God...

Protecting God's Children Awareness Training

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Any person working with children is encouraged to attend. Attendance is required of all NEW Catechist volunteers.
16

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
17
18

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
24
25

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass 8:30 AM -...

Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass 4:00 PM -...

Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

St Martin Comm...

St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:30 AM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Protecting God's Children Awareness Training

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Any person working with children is encouraged to attend. Attendance is required of all NEW Catechist volunteers.

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Mary

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin dePorres

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Mary

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM