Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass 4:00 PM -...

2

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

3

St Martin Comm...

4
5

Mass 8:30 AM -...

6

Mass 8:30 AM -...

7

Mass 8:30 AM -...

8

Mass 4:00 PM -...

9

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

10

St Martin Comm...

11
12

Mass 8:30 AM -...

13

Mass 8:30 AM -...

14

Mass 8:30 AM -...

15

Mass 4:00 PM -...

16

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

17

St Martin Comm...

18
19

Mass 8:30 AM -...

20

Mass 8:30 AM -...

21

Mass 8:30 AM -...

22

Mass 4:00 PM -...

23

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

24

St Martin Comm...

25
26

Mass 8:30 AM -...

27

Mass 8:30 AM -...

28

Mass 8:30 AM -...

29

Mass 4:00 PM -...

30

Mass 7:00 AM -...

Mass 9:00 AM -...

Mass 11:00 AM...

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • St Martin Communion Service 7:15 AM

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM - St Mary

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass 4:00 PM - St Martin de Porres

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass 7:00 AM - St Mary

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass 9:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM - St. Martin de Porres

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM